About Center State Engineering

 

Center State Engineering is a full-service consulting engineering company whose mission is to provide Civil Engineering, Surveying, Land Planning, management, and inspection services to public and private sector clients.  Our diverse and professional staff of engineers, planners, and surveyors brings a combined 90 years of experience in site design, infrastructure improvements, land survey, and capital improvements to the New Jersey market.  

 

Beyond the traditional services of a civil engineering firm, Center State Engineering offers special expertise in affordable housing rehabilitation, emergency management and response, community association inspection, and mapping services.

 

At Center State Engineering, we are dedicated to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction by utilizing state of the art technology and best management practices.  Communication is the key to success for any project-we’re listening to our clients and we’re thinking outside of the box to find cost effective solutions for tough problems.    

 

Center State Engineering- building relationships one project at a time.  Get to know us; we’re ready to work with you.   

Center State Engineering’s commitment to these three principles guides our future growth and development:

 

  1. Client Focused- To provide high quality engineering services, delivering projects on time and in budget. 
     

  2. Service to the Community- Making a positive impact in the communities where we live and work.
     

  3. Employee Success- Continued training to insure personal and professional progress in the industry.

Our Team

Ernest W. Feist, PE, PP, CME, CPWM, Managing Partner

EFeist@centerstateengineering.com

Jeffrey Rauch, PE, CME, CFM, Partner

JRauch@centerstateengineering.com

 

Ken Pillik, CPWM, Partner

KPillik@centerstateengineering.com

 

Shannon Cenci, Partner

SCenci@centerstateengineering.com

Mark Rasimowicz, PE, PP, CME, CPWM, CFM 

MRasimowicz@centerstateengineering.com

 

Danny DiGiovanni, PE, Project Manager

DDigiovanni@centerstateengineering.com

Kevin Meade, EIT, Design Engineer
KMeade@centerstateengineering.com


Dan Garro, Design Engineer 

DGarro@centerstateengineering.com

Keith McWhirk, Senior Engineering Technician

KMcwhirk@centerstateengineering.com

 

Shay Blum, Land Use and Design

SBlum@centerstateengineering.com

 

Christal Liebenthal, Drafting and Design

CLiebenthal@centerstateengineering.com

 

Ernie Feist, Jr., Engineering Technician

EFeistjr@centerstateengineering.com


 

Denise Hahn,  Administrative Specialist

DHahn@centerstateengineering.com

 

Jean Madia, Administrative Assistant

JMadia@centerstateengineering.com

 

Claudine Wigger, Administrative Assistant

CWigger@centerstateengineering.com

Lori Bivona, Administrative Assistant 

LBivona@centerstateengineering.com

 

 

Stanley Fyczok, Construction Inspector

Alex Peredjogin, Construction Inspector

Daniel Liebenthal, Construction Inspector

Michael Madia, Construction Inspector

 

Tyler Reid, Construction Inspector

A MUNICIPAL AND CONSULTING ENGINEERING COMPANY

Center State Engineering

481 Spotswood Englishtown Road

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-3223

 

Phone - 732.605.9440

Fax - 732.605.9444

 

info@centerstateengineering.com
 

Center State Engineering - Engineering Company New Jersey

Website design by www.jillduffydesigns.com