Featured Posts

Center State Engineering -- Building Relationships One Project at a Time

WE ARE CENTER STATE ENGINEERING

Center State Engineering is a full-service consulting engineering company whose mission is to provide Civil Engineering, Surveying, Land Planning, Management, and Inspection Services to public and private sector clients.

Our staff of professional engineers, planners, and surveyors brings a combined 90 years of experience in site design, infrastructure improvements, land survey, and capital improvements to the New Jersey market.

OUR SERVICES

What We Do...

We are certified municipal engineers that service capital improvement programs, provide construction inspections, develop parks and recreation facilities, and design infrastructure improvements.

Our professional staff specializes in subdivision site plan design, commercial site engineering, grading, storm water management, construction surveys, and stakeouts.

Center State Engineering prides itself on the dedication to our clients and their needs from the beginning to the end.

Who We Service...

We service a wide array of clients from the public, private, and professional sectors of the market who are actively engaged in municipal, educational, commercial, residential, industrial, water and waste-water projects.

We also specialize in affordable housing rehabilitation, emergency management and response, community association inspection, and mapping services.

OUR TEAM

Mark Rasimowicz, PE, PP, CME, CPWM, CFM

MRasimowicz@centerstateengineering.com

Jeffrey Rauch, PE, CME, CFM

JRauch@centerstateengineering.com

Ken Pillik, CPWM, Director of Field Operations

KPillik@centerstateengineering.com

Shannon Cenci, Director of Administration

SCenci@centerstateengineering.com

Danny DiGiovanni, PE, Project Manager

ddigiovanni@centerstateengineering.com

Danny Seymour, PE, PP, Project Manager

dseymour@centerstateengineering.com

Mark Daniels, PE, PP, LS, Project Manager

mdaniels@centerstateengineeirng.com

Erick Hahn, Senior Engineering Technician

ehahn@centerstateengineering.com

Ed Kochan, Senior Engineering Technician

ekochan@centerstateengineering.com

Shay Blum, Land Use and Design

sblum@centerstateengineering.com

Christal Liebenthal, Drafting and Design

cliebenthal@centerstateengineering.com

Denise Hahn, Administrative Assistant

dhahn@centerstateengineering.com

Jean Madia, Administrative Assistant

jmadia@centerstateengineering.com

Bonnie Chankalian, Bookkeeper

bchankalian@centerstateengineering.com

Stanley Fyczok, Inspector

Theresa Dinkel, Inspector

Jeff Gazell, Inspector

Peter Lagola, Inspector

Charlie Chirafsi, Inspector

Center_State_Logo_5b.jpg

NEW NAME, SAME LOCATION

481 Spotswood Englishtown Road

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-3223

Tel - (732) 605-9440

Fax- (732) 605-9444

www.centerstateengineering.com

Center State Engineering Serves all of New Jersey.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags

A MUNICIPAL AND CONSULTING ENGINEERING COMPANY